Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Lotus Chakra Tapestry

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Lotus Chakra Tapestry

The focal point of this colorful tapestry is the black silhouette of a lotus flower encircled by the symbols of the seven chakras. The vibrant rainbow colored background represents the colors of the chakras. Let its energies bring forth balance and healing. Tapestries can be used as tablecloth, blanket, curtain, or hung on the wall as an inspirational decoration. 

The lotus is a symbol of purity, peace, beauty, rebirth and fertility. It is considered to be of divine origin, the lotus rising above the water is an inspiration to reach enlightenment.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies.

Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication.

Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility.

Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego.

Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality.

Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival. 

Made from 100% cotton.

Size: 52" x 76" 


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Lotus Chakra Tapestry to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...