Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Chakra Stone Set

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Chakra Stone Set 7 Stones

Each of the 7 stones correspond to a different chakra within the body.

Chakras are specific energy points that control various issues within our lives. This set comes with Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, sodalite, Amethyst, and Quartz.

Chakra are used in healing, giving positive energy, reiki, meditation, or for releasing and relieving stress, anxiety, issues.

Organza bag and information card included


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Chakra Stone Set to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...