Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Chakra Energizing Stone Set with Pendulum

  • Image 1
Your Price:
$25.99 (You save $3.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Chakra Energizing Stone Set with Pendulum

The Chakras are the seven energy centers of the human body. They enhance our physical, mental and spiritual well being. Accessing these energy centers can promote healing and spiritual growth. Each stone possesses a unique energy and aids in balancing each Chakra which is essential for optimal well-being.

Kit includes a pendulum, seven engraved chakra stones, mini pendulum chart and a velvet pouch.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Very Nice Set 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jun 2017

    I am a beginner with all this, so this set is a reasonably priced starter kit.
    Arrived in good time and condition

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Chakra Energizing Stone Set with Pendulum to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...