Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Soapstone Chakra Incense Holder

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Soapstone Chakra Incense Holder

The colorful shapes and symbols of the chakras have been exquisitely engraved and painted onto a black soapstone incense holder. Accommodates most incense sticks.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Size: 10"long

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Soapstone Chakra Incense Holder to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...